Amateur radio in West Sussex - Training, Exams, Contests and Special Event Stations

Net

Upcoming Events

  • 40m Net - Thu 15th April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 18th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 19th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 22nd April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 25th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 26th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 29th April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 2nd May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 3rd May - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 6th May - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 9th May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 10th May - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 13th May - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 16th May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 17th May - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 20th May - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 23rd May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 24th May - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 27th May - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 30th May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
1 2 3 4 5