Amateur radio in West Sussex - Training, Exams, Contests and Special Event Stations

Net

Upcoming Events

  • 40m Net - Thu 24th June - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 27th June - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 28th June - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 1st July - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 4th July - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 5th July - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 8th July - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 11th July - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 12th July - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 15th July - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 18th July - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 19th July - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 22nd July - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 25th July - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 26th July - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 29th July - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 1st August - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 2nd August - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 5th August - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 8th August - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
1 2 3