Amateur radio in West Sussex - Training, Exams, Contests and Special Event Stations

Net

Upcoming Events

  • 2m Net - Mon 30th November - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 3rd December - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 6th December - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 7th December - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 10th December - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 13th December - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 14th December - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 17th December - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 20th December - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 21st December - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 24th December - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 27th December - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 28th December - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 31st December - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 3rd January - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 4th January - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 7th January - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 10th January - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 11th January - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 14th January - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8