Amateur radio in West Sussex - Training, Exams, Contests and Special Event Stations

Net

Upcoming Events

  • 80 metre net - 3.712 MHz - Wed 18th - Wed 3rd March - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • 80m Net - Sun 29th March - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 30th March - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 70cms net on GB3WO - Tue 31st March - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 2nd April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 5th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 6th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 9th April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 12th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 13th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 16th April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 19th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 20th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 23rd April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 26th April - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 27th April - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 30th April - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 80m Net - Sun 3rd May - 7:30 am - 8:00 am
  • 2m Net - Mon 4th May - 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • 40m Net - Thu 7th May - 11:00 am - 11:30 am
1 2 3 4 5