High Salvington Mill

HF and VHF station at the Mills on the Air (GB0HSM) at High Salvington Mill...

Club Meetings

The Worthing and District Amateur Radio Club meets on Wednesdays at 7:45pm in the Lancing Parish Hall, South Street, Lancing, Sussex, BN15 8AJ, meeting/lecture will start at 8:00pm.   Map to club venue. (NGR is TQ182040).

Wednesday July 16 @ 19:00 - 20:30
80 mtr CC.SSB Contest
Wednesday July 16 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Discussion Evening
Wednesday July 23 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Talk by Phil-G4UDU on his walk down the Grand Canyon..On Foot
Thursday July 24 @ 19:00 - 20:30
80 mtr CC.DATA Contest
Saturday July 26 @ 10:00 - 16:00
Fire Station Open Day at Worthing
Wednesday July 30 @ 20:00 - 22:00
GX3WOR On-the-Air Evening
Friday August 1 @ 19:00 - 23:00
Selsey Lifeboats
Saturday August 2 @ 06:00 - 23:00
Selsey Lifeboats
Sunday August 3 @ 06:00 - 17:00
Selsey Lifeboats
Sunday August 3 @ 09:00 - 10:00
Sunday Breakfast
Wednesday August 6 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Talk by Gerry M0WGB, “Hetrodyning with the brain, a journey into sound"
Wednesday August 13 @ 19:00 - 20:30
80 mtr CC.Sprint CW Contest
Wednesday August 13 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Discussion evening
Friday August 15 @ 16:00 - 23:00
Lighthouse & Lightship Weekend, Shoreham Lighthouse
Saturday August 16 @ 06:00 - 23:00
Lighthouse & Lightship Weekend, Shoreham Lighthouse
Sunday August 17 @ 06:00 - 17:00
Lighthouse & Lightship Weekend, Shoreham Lighthouse
Wednesday August 20 @ 20:00 - 22:00
Club B.B.Q.

Some of you may have been experiencing blocking of e-mails sent by the reflector by your ISP.

It looks like the reflector was blacklisted last week. The blacklist was removed on the 23rd so you all should have started receiving e-mails again now.

I will post this on the website. By the way, the e-mails are also available on the website, look at the menu right-hand side.

Regards,

Andrew Cheeseman G1VUP

07852 364674